Similar Profiles


Happiness is an inside job

Username: Zien2022

Country: China

City: Guangzhou

Date of Birth: 26th-October-1978

Age: 45

Height: 5 feet 3 inches/160cm

Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
Happy, kind , romantic ,cheerful ,Independent,family -oriented,friendly, fun loving lady who likes outdoor sports and traveling ,often takes participate in charity activities and looks a right man to enjoy life together . I feel chemistry in a relationship is important and romance &love keeps it alive. There is so much more to me, but I'm not into writing a book about myself on a dating site, if the connection is right, I look forward to chatting more in person.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I love traveling ,playing golf ,gardening and outdoor activities . I have a big garden and plant many vegetables in it , l also like to clean my house at the weekend. Because my work, I love to read some magazine about fashion, art and literature. I also like to do sports at the gym every day ,especially dancing and practicing Yoga
Type of man seeking
I am seeking a like minded driven and charismatic man who has a passion for life, has direction and goals, family orientated, responsible , kind ,honest ,healthy, romantic at heart and wishes to travel and experience life to the fullest and is ready to settle down with the right partner.
Relationship Status
Have Children
Children at home
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Some college
Business owner
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
English, Chinese
Want children